Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Biology, Chemistry & Earth Sciences

Chair of Physical Chemistry III – Sustainable Materials for Solar Energy Conversion

Print page

Team

RG Marschall 2023
Prof. Dr. Roland Marschall

Prof. Dr. Roland Marschall
Head of Physical Chemistry III

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2760
E-mail: roland.marschall@uni-bayreuth.de
Room: NW I, 1.1. 02 22

Iris Raithel
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2761
E-Mail: sekretariat.pc3@uni-bayreuth.de
Raum: NW I, 1.1 02.21

Melanie Atzkern

Melanie Atzkern
Coordination assistant of SPP 2370 - Nitroconversion

Telefon: 0921 / 55-2761
E-Mail: melanie.atzkern@uni-bayreuth.de
Raum: NW I, 1.1 02.21

Jana Timm

Dr. Jana Timm
Head of optical spectroscopy and physisorption
Academic Counselor

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2768
E-mail: jana.timm@uni-bayreuth.de
​Room: NW I, 2.0. 02.10

Jonas Jungmann
Technical Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2791
E-mail: jonas.jungmann@uni-bayreuth.de
​Room: NW I, 2.0. 02.06

Mirco Ade, M. Sc.
PhD student

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2791
E-mail: mirco.ade@uni-bayreuth.de
​Room: NW I, 2.0. 02.06

Michael Fink

Michael Fink, M. Sc.
Post-Doc

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2791
E-mail: michael.fink@uni-bayreuth.de
​Room: NW I, 2.0. 02.06

Nina Haßebrock

Nina Haßebrock, M. Sc.
PhD student

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2791
E-mail: nina.hassebrock@uni-bayreuth.de
​Room: NW I, 2.0. 02.06

Hofmann PC 3

Dr. Anja Hofmann, M. Sc.
Post-Doc

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4382
E-mail: anja.hofmann@uni-bayreuth.de
​Room: NW I, 1.2 00.12

Julian Merlin Kaulbersch

Julian Merlin Kaulbersch, M. Sc.
PhD student

Telefon: 0921 / 55-4382
E-Mail: julian.kaulbersch@uni-bayreuth.de
​Raum: NW I, 1.2 00.12

M.Sc. Teresa Mauerer

Teresa Mauerer, M. Sc.
PhD student

Telefon: 0921 / 55-2776
E-Mail: teresa.mauerer@uni-bayreuth.de
​Raum: NW I, 2.0 02.08

Kevin Ries

Kevin Ries, M. Sc.
PhD student

Telefon: 0921 / 55-2776
E-Mail: kevin.ries@uni-bayreuth.de
​Raum: NW I, 2.0 02.08

Lion Schumacher

Lion Schumacher, M. Sc.
PhD student

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2791
E-mail: lion.schumacher@uni-bayreuth.de
​Room: NW I, 2.0. 02.06

Işil Merve Songür Sozak, M. Sc.
PhD student

Telefon: 0921 / 55-2776
E-Mail: Isil.M.Songuer-Sozak@uni-bayreuth.de
​Raum: NW I, 2.0 02.08

Dr. Judith Zander, M. Sc.
Post-Doc

Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2791
E-Mail: judith.zander@uni-bayreuth.de
​Raum: NW I, 2.0 02.06


Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Roland Marschall

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram UBT-A Contact